2007-S Silver Proof Set in OGP, 14 coin set.

$ 55
Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Diners Club
Meta Pay
Shop Pay

Product Information

The 2007 United States Silver Proof Set, consisting of 14 coins, is a special collectible set produced by the United States Mint. In addition to the standard coins found in a proof set, this set may include additional commemorative coins or special releases.

The typical composition of a 14-coin Silver Proof Set might include:

1. Lincoln Memorial Cent
2. Jefferson Nickel
3. Roosevelt Dime
4. Montana State Quarter
5. Washington State Quarter
6. Idaho State Quarter
7. Wyoming State Quarter
8. Utah State Quarter
9. Kennedy Half Dollar
10. Sacagawea Dollar
11. John Adams Presidential Dollar
12. Thomas Jefferson Presidential Dollar

13. James Madison Presidential Dollar

14. George Washington Presidential Dollar

These sets are attractive to collectors due to the inclusion of silver coins and the high quality of the proof coins. 

2021 Morgan & Peace Dollar Complete 6 Coin Set in Original Mint Packaging-United States Rare Coin & Currency

Timeless Beauty and Precious History

Morgan Silver Dollars

Discover iconic Morgan Silver Dollars, minted from 1878 to 1921, featuring the Liberty design and majestic eagle. Cherished by collectors and investors, these silver coins embody American numismatic history.

You Might Also Like..