2006 Australian Government ~8 Coin Uncirculated Set~40 Years of Decimal Currency

$ 30
Tax included and shipping calculated at checkout
In stock and ready for shipping

Frequently Bought Together

We Accept

American Express
Apple Pay
Diners Club
Meta Pay
Shop Pay

Product Information

The 2006 8 coin uncirculated set released by the Australian government was a special collector's edition set that contained eight uncirculated coins. The set typically included the following coins:

1. 5 cent coin
2. 10 cent coin
3. 20 cent coin
4. 50 cent coin
5. $1 coin
6. $2 coin
7. $5 coin
8. $10 coin

These coins were all in uncirculated condition, meaning they were never used in everyday transactions and were carefully handled and packaged to maintain their pristine quality. The set usually came in a presentation folder or case and was often released to commemorate a special event or anniversary.
2021 Morgan & Peace Dollar Complete 6 Coin Set in Original Mint Packaging-United States Rare Coin & Currency

Timeless Beauty and Precious History

Morgan Silver Dollars

Discover iconic Morgan Silver Dollars, minted from 1878 to 1921, featuring the Liberty design and majestic eagle. Cherished by collectors and investors, these silver coins embody American numismatic history.

You Might Also Like..